Delete ads that are no longer valid. For example, these ads might include those that have been fulfilled, or that have expired. Before you delete an ad, consider that you will no longer have access to view or manage the deleted ad.
You can delete an ad, or you can delete multiple ads at once.
To delete an ad:
Open the View Ad screen for the ad you want to remove, and then click the delete icon.
In the confirmation screen that appears, click OK. This removes the ad from the list. Alternatively, click Cancel to quit the delete operation.