You are here: Publishers > Orders > Creatives > Deleting creatives

Deleting creatives

Delete creatives that you no longer use for ads. Before you delete a creativeThe media asset associated with an ad, such as an image or video file., consider that you will no longer have access to view or manage the deleted creative.

You can delete an individual creative, or you can delete multiple creatives at once.

To delete an individual creative:

  1. Open the View Creative screenfor the creative you want to remove, and then click the Delete icon.

  2. In the confirmation screen that appears, click OK. This removes the creative from the list. Alternatively, click Cancel to quit the delete operation.

This topic applies to Ad Server.

Feedback form