Deleting line items
Delete line items that are no longer valid. For example, these line items might include those that have been fulfilled, or that have expired. Before you delete a line itemThe primary unit of execution for an order, which represents a specific inventory purchase and the required conditions for ad delivery., consider the following:
All business objects that belong to the line item are also deleted; that is, if you delete a line item,
OpenX Ad ServerA complete digital advertising platform where publishers sell, manage, and deliver their advertising inventory across all digital formats. also removes all ads for the line item.
You will no longer have access to view or manage the deleted line item.
You can delete an individual line item, or you can delete multiple line items at once.
To delete an individual line item:
Open the View Line Item screen for the line item you want to remove, and then click the Delete icon.
In the confirmation screen that appears, click OK. This removes the line item from the list. Alternatively, click Cancel to quit the delete operation.