If you have the appropriate user access, you can remove users from the OpenX system as necessary.
Warning Users that you remove from OpenX will no longer have access to OpenX to perform their tasks.
You can delete an individual user, or you can delete multiple users at once.
To delete a user:
Open the View Account screen for the primary account of the user that you want to remove. Then click the Users tab.
In the list of users, click the Delete icon for the user you want to remove.
In the confirmation screen that appears, click OK. This removes the user from the OpenX system. Alternatively, click Cancel to quit the delete operation.